SITS 2017-2018 Installation of Board

by | Jun 14, 2017 | 2017-2018, Our Activities

June 29, 2017 (morning meeting is DARK)

What a fantastic year it’s been! This evening we will extend our thanks to President Shelly and our 2016-2017 Board and welcome in our 2017-2018 Board who will be lead by Sits-ter Diane Imbach. It’s going to be another fantastic year with SITS. Our new Board is:

President: Diane Imbach

President Elect: Nancy Muller

Service Treasurer: Jackie Nelson

General Treasurer: Jeanne Prestella

Recording Secretary: Blair Bolles

Corresponding Secretary: Doris Groelz

Two Year Delegate: Teddi Breaux

One Year Delegate: Trudy Mills

Two Year Director: Janna York

One Year Director: Karen Johnson

Parliamentarian: Lydia Rogers

Immediate Past President: Shelly Martinez