2021-2022 Board Installation

by | Jun 25, 2021 | 2021-2022, Our Activities


We hailed in our 44th Board of Directors for Soroptimist International of Tahoe Sierra and boy was it a hoot! Our theme centered on the Olympics as we are all so excited about our communities opening up and moving forward.  We will have fabulous photos and more details on our site shortly! We wish to thank last year’s Board and welcome in our new. Thank you ladies!

2021 – 2022 Board of Directors 

Nancy Muller, President

Paula Peterson, President Elect

Lydia Rogers, Recording Secretary

Shirley Barr, Corresponding Secretary

Lois Downy, Treasurer 1 Year

Hada Estrada, Treasurer 2 Year

Mandy Kendall, Delegate 1 Year

Shelly Martinez, Delegate 2 Years

Jeanne Prestella, Director 1 Year

Amy Simons, Director 2 Years

Wendy David, Parliamentarian

Janna York, Past President